Editorial Board Members

Internal Members
Name Designation Position/Institution
1. Prof. J.B.K Aheto Chairman (External) Visiting Professor - PUC Graduate School
2. Prof. K.B. Omane-Antwi Deputy Chairman (Internal) Vice Rector/ Dean of Graduate School - Pentecost University College (PUC)
3. Prof. Samuel Adams External Member Dean – School of Public Service and Governance, Ghana Institute of Management and Public Administration (GIMPA)
5. Dr. Robert Darko Osei External Member Associate Professor, Institute of Statistical, Social and Economic Research (ISSER) & Vice Dean – School of Graduate Studies, University of Ghana, Legon
4. Rev. Dr. Emmanuel Apea Internal Member Director, Institutional Advancement – PUC
6. Dr. Paul Onyina Agyei Internal Member Ag. Dean, Faculty of Business Administration & Head of Department of Management Studies – PUC
9. Dr. Paul Danquah External Member Senior Lecturer, Heritage Christian University College (HCUC)
7. Dr. (Mrs.) Akua Darkoah Frimpong External Member Lecturer - Wisconsin University College
8. Dr. Elizabeth Appiah Internal Member Head of Department of Economics and Marketing Services – PUC
10. Captain Sam Addaih (Rtd.) External Member Management Development Consultant
11. Mr. Albert Anani-Bossman Internal Member Lecturer, Department of Communication Studies - PUC
12. Mr. Kofi B. Kukubor External Member Governance and Policy Analyst
13. Mr. Casely Ato Coleman External Member & Editor-in-Chief Human Resource and Organisational Development Consultant & Adjunct Lecturer of International MBA Programme, Institute Superieur de Management de Darkar (ISM)
14. Ms. Doris Adabasu Kuwornu External Member Media Consultant & Director, Enigma Images Limited
15. Ms.Ophelia Ablorh External Member C.E.O - ROLHAB Services (Human Capital Development)
16. Ms. Doris Aryee Secretary/Production Coordinator Assistant Registrar, Office of the Dean - PUC Graduate School
17. Mrs. Christabel Gyamerah-Tawiah Supporting Editor Assistant Director, Office of the Head of Civil Service (OHCS)
External Members
Name Designation Position/Institution
1. Prof. George M. Puia Member Saginaw Valley State University - U.S.A
Dow Chemical Company Centennial Chair in Global Business/ Associate Dean for External Relations and Faculty Research
2. Prof. Joseph Ofori Dankwa Member Professor of Management, College of Business and Management Saginaw Valley State University - U.S.A
3. Prof. Kwaku Addo Member Associate Dean for Academic Programs and Department Head - College of Agriculture and Human Science Prairie View A&M University, Texas - U. S. A.
4. Dr. S.T. Kwame Boafo Member Adjunct professor, Caribbean Institute of Mass Communication, University of the West Indies, Mona Campus, Kingston, Jamaica Former Director of UNESCO Kingston Cluster Office for the Caribbean and Representative to 17 Dutch and Englishspeaking Caribbean Countries
5. Mr. Charles Kingsley Marful Member National Director of Human Resources for Ernst & Young - Canada

For more information, please contact: PentVars Secretariat | pentvarsjournal@pentvars.edu.gh
©Copyright, PentVars Business Journal

Pentecost University College, Ghana